Date: 20 November 2010
Venue: Minsk Arena (Minsk, Belarus)
Voting system:
Number of countries: 14
Hosts: Denis Kourian and Leila Ismailava

A total of 14 countries participated in 2010 including a debut from Moldova. The slogan for the contest was Feel The Magic and the show featured all winners of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest from 2003 until 2009: Dino Jelusic, María Isabel, Ksenia Sitnik, The Tolmachevy Twins, Alexey Zhigalkovich, Bzikei and Ralf Mackenbach. They performed a medley of their entries.

Vladimir Arzumanyan from Armenia won the 2010 contest with the song Mama whilst Russia and Serbia finished second and third respectively.


2flag_Moldova_icoMoldovaStefan RoscovanAli Baba548
3flag_Netherlands_icoThe NetherlandsAnna & SennaMy Family529
4flag_Serbia_icoSerbiaSonja SkoricCarobna Noc / Magical Night1133
5flag_Ukraine_icoUkraineYuliya GurskaMii Litak2814
6flag_Sweden_icoSwedenJosefine RidellAllt Jag Vill Ha4811
7flag_Russia_icoRussiaLiza Drozd & Sasha LazinBoy And Girl1192
8flag_Latvia_icoLatviaSarlote & Sea StonesViva La Dance5110
9flag_Belgium_icoBelgiumJill & LaurenGet Up!617
10flag_Armenia_icoArmeniaVladimir ArzumanyanMama1201
11flag_Malta_icoMaltaNicoleKnock Knock!….Boom! Boom!3513
12flag_Belarus_icoBelarusDaniil KozlovMuzyki Svet855
13flag_Georgia_icoGeorgiaMariam KakhelishviliMari Dari1094
14flag_Macedonia_icoFYR MacedoniaAnja VeterovaEooo, Eooo3812




Full Show