Eurovision Young Dancers 2017


Date: Sunday 16 December 2017
Venue: Prague Congress Centre (Prague, Czech Republic)
Voting system: Jury
Number of countries: 8
Hosts: Libor Bouček and Angeé Klára Svobodová


1NorwayAnna Louise AmundsenThese DaysTine Erica Aspaas
2GermanyDanila KapustinDesde OtelloN/A
3flag_Malta_icoMaltaDenise ButtigiegQ.W.Joeline Tabone
4PortugalRaquel FidalgoEsquivaMarius Petipa
5PolandPaulina BidzinskaLa CertaJacek Przybyłowicz
6SloveniaPatricija CrnkovičDisintegrationPatricija Crnkovič
7SwedenChristoffer CollinsSolo-XSigge Modigh
8Czech RepublicMichal VachMonologueMichal Vach & Lenka Halašová



Libor Bouček

A highly experienced presenter of many popular TV shows and host of live broadcast events, including Eurovision Young Dancers 2015 and the national stages of the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 and 2017. As an eminent Czech host, Libor Bouček will guide the audience through the evening at the Eurovision Young Dancers 2017 competition finals.

Angeé Klára Svobodová

Angeé got into modern gymnastics and sports aerobics when she was six. Six years later, she joined the Echo Praha dance group, gaining a wealth of dance experience during her ve years there. She was then active in the training of the IF dance group under the guidance of Leona Kvasnicová.


Ambra SucciItzik GaliliDaria Klimentová





Full Show

To Top