Prueba pag con bloques

Date: Sunday 29 November 2020
Venue: (Warsaw, Poland)
Voting system: 1-8, 10 and 12 points. Jury + Televoting 50%
Number of countries: 13
Slogan: #MoveTheWorld!

Returning nations Armenia (ARMTV), Belarus (BTRC), France (FTV), Georgia (GPB), Kazakhstan (Khabar Agency), Malta (PBS), the Netherlands (AVROTROS), Russia (RTR), Serbia (RTS), Spain (RTVE), Ukraine (UA:PBC) and hosts Poland (TVP) all will take part. They will be joined by Germany (ARD/ZDF/Kika) which is competing for the very first time.

The show, hosted for the second year in succession by TVP, will take on a different form this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic: The 18th Junior Eurovision Song Contest will be hosted live from Warsaw in a studio with all presenters and necessary crew socially distancing. Interval acts will also perform live from Warsaw.

To protect the health of all the artists and ensure the competition can still take place in a fair and safe way, all the competing songs will be performed in a studio in each participating country.

“Travel restrictions and the ongoing issues relating to the COVID-19 pandemic mean regrettably we cannot bring all the artists to Poland to compete in person at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest this year, We are determined however that the show must go on and that this competition, held annually since 2003, must continue. Despite the changes this year, all the talented youngsters chosen to represent their countries will still have an equal chance to shine, and, as is tradition, families from around the world will be able to vote for their favourite songs online.” said Martin Österdahl, the Contest’s Executive Supervisor.

To ensure continuity and the fairness of the competition, EBU Members in the 13 participating countries have agreed to use a similar stage layout and technical set up to capture the performance of their artist(s).


01LithuaniaThe RoopDiscoteque
02SloveniaAna SokličAmen
03RussiaManizhaRussian Woman
06North MacedoniaVasilHere I Stand
07IrelandLesley RoyMAPS
08CyprusElena TsagrinouEl Diablo
09flag_Netherlands_icoNorwayTIXFallen Angel
11BelgiumHooverphonicThe Wrong Place
12IsraelEden AleneSet Me Free
14AzerbaijanEfendiMata Hari
16MaltaDestiny ChukunyereJe Me Casse



[sc name=”lista_spotify” id_lista=”20gC81s8RuuBXlsjoUn5mB” ]



Full Show